September Sales/ 2nd Sept Amazon Freebies

Hi guys!

So, I’m sorry I’m totally a lazy blogger – yea, Cerys doesn’t exactly help either, since my laziness is only equaled by hers – but you can thank her for this post. I lost all my stuff when I broke my previous laptop (I bought a new one on Sunday) so most of the posts in the next 2 weeks will be from her while I rewrite a load of stuff to post up. Tomorrow Ill post about the ARCs I need to review later this month as well as some stuff that should’ve been up last month, but obviously, I ran out of time when I moved to WordPress from blogger, which sucks…On the brightside, as I just showed, I’m pretty quick with the excuses LOL, so to apologize, here’s a small list of free books and books that are on sale. I’ve read and enjoyed the majority of them – and the ones I haven’t have pretty covers so you’ll have to forgive me if they secretly suck. Oh, who cares, they’re free, you’re losing nothing more than 15 minutes of your life if you start and get bored.

 Freebies!
Girl Gone Plaid by Shelli Stevens

Dare To Love by Carly Phillips 

One Night With A Billionaire by J.S. Scott

The Profiler (The Munro Family Series 1) by Chris Taylor

In Kelly’s Corner (Fighting Connollys 1) by Roxie Rivera

Lost In Me (Here and Now 1) by Lexi Ryan

Surrender by Melody Anne

They Tycoons Make-Believe Fiancee by Elizabeth Lennox

Offers!

Crave by Monica Murphy only $0.99

Cherry Red Summer by Carina Bartsch

Leave a Reply

